My name is Sabine Gromer. I am very pleased you found your way to my website, where I would like to tell you more about me and my activities.

Who am I?

There are some keywords that are formative for my being and doing. The three most important for me are:

Transformation | Dignity | Change

I am a passionate transformation architect and the founder of MagnoliaTree. With MagnoliaTree my life’s dream is finally fulfilled. Since I was 20 years old, I have known thatmy life’s mission is to help people grow.

Change at eye level

I am a recognized expert for systemic leadership and consulting. With my holistic approach, I contribute to improving and maximizing the performance of companies – especially in times of change. Thanks to my 20 years of experience in international management positions and through my passion for the subject, I have become an authority on change leadership. I have led change processes worldwide, including throughout Europe, Asia, and the United States.

Dignity

I see it as my life task to contribute to the topic of dignity. The focus of my work is the dignified treatment of our planet, all its resources and inhabitants, and the life of other and one’s self. For this reason, I founded ignite dignity, a non-profit organization that strives to find a new all-encompassing definition and restructuring of the term dignity and to integrate dignity into all areas of our lives.

Visit the ignite dignity website

The Dignity Book

I am currently writing a book about dignity. As soon as it is finished and published, you will find more information here.

Womanhood

The topic of being a woman and femininity plays a big role in my life. I see myself as a feminist and in this role as my task to contribute my best to gender equality. A healthy balance of female and male qualities also plays a major role in my coaching activities. New ways of leadership cannot be created in classically entrenched partriachal structures.

That is why another of my passions is WOMANHOOD and that is why I have founded two women’s groups.

FR__RAUM

With FR__RAUM we open a FRAURAUM (= space for women) and FREIRAUM (= space for freedom) in Vienna, Austria, where women nourish, support and grow together. We do this by

  • inviting to monthly evening events that address topics that arise from the group
  • forming a living circle hierarchy, in which the person who has the most experience and competence on a topic is responsible for the evening
  • subsequent joint reflection and exchange

We share practical insights and ideas with humour and enjoy the joy of growing together with other women. We are arranging the evenings in such a way that each evening can be visited individually but at the same time each meeting builds up on the previous ones.

Female Wisdom Circle

12 women, 12 months, 12 journals, 12 questions about womanhood, 12 answers

12 women embark on a journey to grow together, to intensify the contact with femininity. A journey whose destination, treasures and adventures cannot be estimated at the beginning. The 12 questions revolve around the theme of femininity, the 12 women who answer them share their experiences and want to grow together.

Contact

I invite you to get in touch with me. The best way to contact me is by Email, you can also check my Linkedin account.

Home

Mein Name ist Sabine Gromer. Ich freue mich sehr, dass Sie den Weg zu mir gefunden haben. Auf meiner persönlichen Website möchte ich Ihnen mehr über mich und meine Aktivitäten erzählen.

Wer bin ich?

Es gibt einige Schlagwörter, die prägend für mein Sein und Tun sind. Die drei für mich wichtigsten sind:

Transformation | Dignity | Change

Ich bin eine leidenschaftliche Transformationsarchitektin und Gründerin des Coaching- und Consultingunternehmens MagnoliaTree. Mit MagnoliaTree hat sich mein Lebenstraum erfüllt. Seit ich 20 Jahre alt bin, weiß ich, dass mein Lebensauftrag darin besteht, Menschen beim Wachsen zu begleiten. 

Change auf Augenhöhe

Ich bin anerkannte Expertin für Systemische Führung und –beratung. Mit meinem ganzheitlichem Ansatz trage ich zur Leistungsverbesserung und -maximierung von Unternehmen bei – besonders in Zeiten des Wandels. Im Rahmen meiner 20jährigen internationalen Laufbahn in verschiedenen Führungspositionen im Finanzwesen und durch meine Leidenschaft für dieses Thema wurde ich zu einer Autorität für Change Leadership. Ich habe Change Prozesse in vielen Ländern weltweit geleitet (europaweit, in Asien (Hong Kong und Tokyo) und den U.S.A).

Würde

Ich sehe es als meine Lebensaufgabe etwas zum Thema Würde beizutragen. Ein würdevoller Umgang mit unserem Planeten, allen seinen Ressourcen und BewohnerInnen, im Leben miteinander und zu sich selbst stehen für mich im Mittelpunkt meines Tuns. Aus diesem Grund habe ich ignite dignity gegründet, eine Non-Profit-Organisation, die darin bestrebt ist eine neue allumfassende Definition und Neuordnung des Begriffes Würde zu finden, und Würde in alle Bereiche unseres Lebens zu integrieren.

Besuchen Sie die ignite dignity-Website

Das Würdebuch

Derzeit schreibe ich an einem Buch über die Würde. Sobald dieses fertig und erschienen ist, werden Sie hier weitere Informationen finden.

Frausein

Das Thema Frausein und Weiblichkeit spielt eine große Rolle in meinem Leben. Ich sehe mich als Feministin und als meine Aufgabe, mein Bestmögliches zu Gender-Equality beizutragen. Auch im Rahmen meiner Coaching-Tätigkeit spielt ein gesundes Gleichgewicht weiblicher und männlicher Qualitäten eine große Rolle. Neue Wege in der Führung können nicht in klassisch festgefahrenen partriachalen Strukturen entstehen.

Deshalb gilt eine weitere meiner Leidenschaft dem Thema FRAUSEIN und aus diesem Grund habe ich auch zwei Frauengruppen gegründet.

FR__RAUM

Mit FR__RAUM öffnen wir einen FRAURAUM und FREIRAUM in Wien in dem Frauen sich gemeinsam nähren, (unter)stützen und miteinander wachsen. Wir tun dies, in dem wir

  • einladen zu monatlichen Abend-Events, die Themen ansprechen, die aus der Gruppe erwachsen
  • eine gelebte Kreishierarchie bilden, in der diejenige den Abend gestaltet, die am meisten Erfahrung und Kompetenz hat zu einem Thema
  • mit anschließender gemeinsamer Reflexion und Austausch

Wir teilen mit Humor praktische Einblicke und Ideen und geniessen gemeinsam mit anderen Frauen die Freude am Wachsen. Dabei werden wir die Abende so gestalten, dass jeder Abend individuell besucht werden kann und gleichzeitig aufeinander aufbaut.

Female Wisdom Circle

12 Frauen, 12 Monate, 12 Journals, 12 Fragen zur Weiblichkeit, 12 Antworten

12 Frauen begeben sich auf eine Reise, um gemeinsam zu wachsen, um den Kontakt zur Weiblichkeit zu intensivieren. Eine Reise deren Ziel, Schätze und Abenteuer sich am Beginn noch nicht abschätzen lassen. Die 12 Fragen drehen sich um das Thema Weiblichkeit, die 12 Frauen, die sie beantworten teilen sich so mit und wollen miteinander wachsen.

Kontakt

Ich freue mich sehr, wenn Sie mit mir in Kontakt treten. Am besten bin ich per Email erreichbar, gerne können Sie auch mein Linkedin-Account einsehen.